Search Name:

My Swim Results

[ Log In ]

Henry Van Der Zant

Immediate competition in 2500m Freestyle.

Joseph Van Der ZantYERPK 37:28.45
William VoltzRACKL 37:28.64
Michael PayneNSW 37:31.56
Quinn RiegerRACKL 37:33.34
Riley LawrenceNSW 37:34.02
Oakleigh McDonaldWA 37:35.00
Luc LindsaySA 37:35.01
Avan EibySSAQU 37:36.15
Edwin van WaasWA 37:37.00
Oscar RechtinNOOSA 37:48.37

Yeronga Park Swimming Club 14 years 2500m Freestyle (OW) Club Record History

Date Time Competitor Meet
21 Oct 2017 30:36.07 Ethan Nagle 2017 McDonald's Queensland OWS Championships
30 Sep 2017 37:23.99 Jake Fordham 2017 Vorgee Brisbane Open Water Meet
Check with the respective club for the "official club records" which may differ as these are made up from the times submitted to the website.


Sorry, No Records found matching the criteria.