Search Name:

My Swim Results

[ Log In ]

Mitchell Pumpa

Immediate competition in 2500m Freestyle.

Lucas KentNCOLL 36:06.03
Mitcham KannemannSGC 36:06.22
Tom SmithWA 36:22.60
Oberoi RogersWA 36:25.80
Nolan CarrelNOOSA 36:27.02
Jack GreavesWA 36:29.40
Eddie DavisWA 36:30.50
Damon PavlosWA 36:31.50
Stephen LuongSUNNY 36:36.60
James MarshallGRACE 36:36.96

Yeronga Park Swimming Club 15 years 2500m Freestyle (OW) Club Record History

Date Time Competitor Meet
21 Sep 2019 35:33.39 Henry Van Der Zant 2019 Vorgee Brisbane Open Water Meet
1 Oct 2016 36:49.47 Mitchell Pumpa 2016 Vorgee Brisbane Open Water Meet
Check with the respective club for the "official club records" which may differ as these are made up from the times submitted to the website.


Sorry, No Records found matching the criteria.