Search Name:

My Swim Results

[ Log In ]

Henry Van Der Zant

Immediate competition in 2500m Freestyle.

Jacob AlgateSSAQU 35:23.76
Lachlan CreswellALBAN 35:25.23
William MartinNCOLL 35:37.41
Riley MudgeHELEN 35:37.50
Liam RoseWB 35:39.01
Joshua AndersonBGRAM 35:39.41
Callum GannonGENES 35:40.69
Tate SandersonSCROS 35:40.91
Jordan DavisWA 35:44.20
Alex WeeksNSW 35:44.59

Yeronga Park Swimming Club 16 years 2500m Freestyle (OW) Club Record History

Date Time Competitor Meet
4 Oct 2014 31:49.24 Rowan Crothers 2014 Vorgee Brisbane Open Water Meet
Check with the respective club for the "official club records" which may differ as these are made up from the times submitted to the website.


Sorry, No Records found matching the criteria.